BCCA Committee
(as July 1, 2017)

This committee is a vital part of our organization. It is comprised of BCCA members who not only help plan the Annual Conference panels, oversee writing and revisions of The BCCA Credit & Collections Handbook, contribute and find TFM articles, and help coordinate Distance Learning Seminars, but also discuss issues that affect all BCCA members. All BCCA members are welcome to join this committee.


Chair:  Edward Mockus, Scripps Networks Interactive

Pam D’Elia, Cox Reps
Jim Deak, The E. W. Scripps Company
Felicia Hawkins, Raycom Media
Scott Jenkins, Disney Worldwide Services
Robert Rollins, Raycom Media
Sherry Spivey, Raycom Media

Dee Stevenson, Gray Telelvision Shared Services
Alicia Suarez, ION Media Networks
Jamie Grande, MFM/BCCA Staff Liaison
Arcelia Pimentel, BCCA Staff Liaison


Join Media Credit Committee
(fka BCCA Committee)